Shawn Mendes

Where

  • All
  • Australia
  • Brazil
  • Canada
  • Hong Kong
  • Japan
  • Mexico
  • New Zealand
  • Singapore
  • Thailand
  • United States
A​l​l tickets are paid in HKD. Prices in USD are estimated for informative purposes.

Upcoming events in Hong Kong

Asia World Expo, Hall 10, Hong Kong, Hong Kong
From USD105.91 HKD826 There are +100 tickets left
From USD105.91 There are +100 tickets left
See tickets

Upcoming international events

Shawn Mendes Portland
6 Jul 2017 - Thu 19:30
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter, Portland, United States
6 Jul 2017
Thu 19:30
From There are 0 tickets left
See tickets
Shawn Mendes Vancouver
8 Jul 2017 - Sat 19:30
Rogers Arena, Vancouver, Canada
8 Jul 2017
Sat 19:30
From There are 0 tickets left
See tickets
Shawn Mendes Seattle
9 Jul 2017 - Sun 19:30
Key Arena, Seattle, United States
9 Jul 2017
Sun 19:30
From There are 0 tickets left
See tickets
Shawn Mendes Oakland
11 Jul 2017 - Tue 19:30
Oracle Arena, Oakland, United States
11 Jul 2017
Tue 19:30
From There are 0 tickets left
See tickets
Shawn Mendes Los Angeles
12 Jul 2017 - Wed 19:30
Hard Club, Los Angeles, United States
12 Jul 2017
Wed 19:30
From There are 0 tickets left
See tickets
Shawn Mendes San Diego
14 Jul 2017 - Fri 19:30
Valley View Casino Center, San Diego, United States
14 Jul 2017
Fri 19:30
From There are 0 tickets left
See tickets
Shawn Mendes Glendale
15 Jul 2017 - Sat 20:30
Gila River Arena, Glendale, United States
15 Jul 2017
Sat 20:30
From There are 0 tickets left
See tickets
Shawn Mendes Denver
17 Jul 2017 - Mon 19:30
Pepsi Center, Denver, United States
17 Jul 2017
Mon 19:30
From There are 0 tickets left
See tickets
Shawn Mendes Dallas
19 Jul 2017 - Wed 19:30
American Airlines Center, Dallas, United States
19 Jul 2017
Wed 19:30
From There are 0 tickets left
See tickets
Shawn Mendes San Antonio
21 Jul 2017 - Fri 19:30
AT&T Center, San Antonio, United States
21 Jul 2017
Fri 19:30
From There are 0 tickets left
See tickets
Shawn Mendes Houston
22 Jul 2017 - Sat 19:30
Toyota Center, Houston, United States
22 Jul 2017
Sat 19:30
From There are 0 tickets left
See tickets
Shawn Mendes Tampa
25 Jul 2017 - Tue 19:30
Amalie Arena, Tampa, United States
25 Jul 2017
Tue 19:30
From There are 0 tickets left
See tickets
Shawn Mendes Miami
26 Jul 2017 - Wed 19:30
American Airlines Arena, Miami, United States
26 Jul 2017
Wed 19:30
From There are 0 tickets left
See tickets
Shawn Mendes Orlando
28 Jul 2017 - Fri 19:30
Amway Center, Orlando, United States
28 Jul 2017
Fri 19:30
From There are 0 tickets left
See tickets
Shawn Mendes Duluth
29 Jul 2017 - Sat 19:30
Infinite Energy Arena Duluth, Duluth, United States
29 Jul 2017
Sat 19:30
From There are 0 tickets left
See tickets
Shawn Mendes Nashville
31 Jul 2017 - Mon 19:30
Bridgestone Arena, Nashville, United States
31 Jul 2017
Mon 19:30
From There are 0 tickets left
See tickets
Shawn Mendes Cleveland
2 Aug 2017 - Wed 19:30
Quicken Loans Arena, Cleveland, United States
2 Aug 2017
Wed 19:30
From There are 0 tickets left
See tickets
Shawn Mendes Rosemont
3 Aug 2017 - Thu 19:30
Allstate Arena, Rosemont, United States
3 Aug 2017
Thu 19:30
From There are 0 tickets left
See tickets
Shawn Mendes Omaha
5 Aug 2017 - Sat 19:30
CenturyLink Center Omaha, Omaha, United States
5 Aug 2017
Sat 19:30
From There are 0 tickets left
See tickets
Shawn Mendes Saint Paul
6 Aug 2017 - Sun 19:30
Xcel Energy Center, Saint Paul, United States
6 Aug 2017
Sun 19:30
From There are 0 tickets left
See tickets
Shawn Mendes Toronto
11 Aug 2017 - Fri 19:30
Air Canada Centre, Toronto, Canada
11 Aug 2017
Fri 19:30
From There are 0 tickets left
See tickets
Shawn Mendes Toronto
12 Aug 2017 - Sat 19:30
Air Canada Centre, Toronto, Canada
12 Aug 2017
Sat 19:30
From There are 0 tickets left
See tickets
Shawn Mendes Hamburg
13 Aug 2017 - Sun 19:30
Erie County Fairgrounds in Hamburg, Hamburg, United States
13 Aug 2017
Sun 19:30
From There are 0 tickets left
See tickets
Shawn Mendes Montreal
14 Aug 2017 - Mon 19:30
Bell Centre, Montreal, Canada
14 Aug 2017
Mon 19:30
From There are 0 tickets left
See tickets
Shawn Mendes Brooklyn
16 Aug 2017 - Wed 19:30
Barclays Center, Brooklyn, United States
16 Aug 2017
Wed 19:30
From There are 0 tickets left
See tickets
Shawn Mendes Newark
17 Aug 2017 - Thu 19:30
Prudential Center, Newark, United States
17 Aug 2017
Thu 19:30
From There are 0 tickets left
See tickets
Shawn Mendes Washington
19 Aug 2017 - Sat 19:30
Verizon Center, Washington, United States
19 Aug 2017
Sat 19:30
From There are 0 tickets left
See tickets
Shawn Mendes Pittsburgh
20 Aug 2017 - Sun 19:30
PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, United States
20 Aug 2017
Sun 19:30
From There are 0 tickets left
See tickets
Shawn Mendes Philadelphia
22 Aug 2017 - Tue 19:30
Wells Fargo Center Philadelphia, Philadelphia, United States
22 Aug 2017
Tue 19:30
From There are 0 tickets left
See tickets
Shawn Mendes Boston
23 Aug 2017 - Wed 19:30
Teatro Tenda, Boston, United States
23 Aug 2017
Wed 19:30
From There are 0 tickets left
See tickets
Rock in Rio - Maroon 5, Fergie, Shawn Mendes
16 Sep 2017 - Sat 14:00
Cidade do Rock (Parque dos Atletas), Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
LINE-UP 16/09
PALCO MUNDO: Maroon 5, Fergie, Shawn Mendes, Skank
16 Sep 2017
Sat 14:00
From USD157.2 HKD1,226 There are +100 tickets left
From USD157.2 There are +100 tickets left
See tickets
Shawn Mendes Mexico
20 Sep 2017 - Wed 20:30
Auditorio Nacional, Ciudad de México, Mexico
- Entran y pagan boleto a partir de los 3 años de edad -
20 Sep 2017
Wed 20:30
From USD175.15 HKD1,366 There are +100 tickets left
From USD175.15 There are +100 tickets left
See tickets
Shawn Mendes Auckland
25 Nov 2017 - Sat 18:30
Spark Arena (Previously Vector Arena), Auckland, New Zealand
25 Nov 2017
Sat 18:30
From USD90.14 HKD703 There are 31 tickets left
From USD90.14 There are 31 tickets left
See tickets
Shawn Mendes Brisbane
29 Nov 2017 - Wed 19:30
Brisbane Entertainment Centre, Brisbane, Australia
29 Nov 2017
Wed 19:30
From USD94.24 HKD735 There are 35 tickets left
From USD94.24 There are 35 tickets left
See tickets
Shawn Mendes Sydney
1 Dec 2017 - Fri 19:30
Qudos Bank Arena, Sydney, Australia
1 Dec 2017
Fri 19:30
From USD158.1 HKD1,233 There are 80 tickets left
From USD158.1 There are 80 tickets left
See tickets
Shawn Mendes Melbourne
3 Dec 2017 - Sun 19:30
Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne, Australia
3 Dec 2017
Sun 19:30
From USD167.46 HKD1,306 There are 52 tickets left
From USD167.46 There are 52 tickets left
See tickets
Shawn Mendes Perth
6 Dec 2017 - Wed 19:30
Perth Arena, Perth, Australia
6 Dec 2017
Wed 19:30
From USD94.24 HKD735 There are +100 tickets left
From USD94.24 There are +100 tickets left
See tickets
Shawn Mendes Singapore
9 Dec 2017 - Sat 20:00
The Star Theatre, Singapore, Singapore
9 Dec 2017
Sat 20:00
From USD391.59 HKD3,054 There are 68 tickets left
From USD391.59 There are 68 tickets left
See tickets
Shawn Mendes Bangkok
11 Dec 2017 - Mon 20:00
Impact Arena, Muang Thong Thani, Nonthaburi, Thailand
11 Dec 2017
Mon 20:00
From USD87.32 HKD681 There are +100 tickets left
From USD87.32 There are +100 tickets left
See tickets
Tokyo International Forum, Tokyo, Japan
From USD123.61 HKD964 There are 78 tickets left
From USD123.61 There are 78 tickets left
See tickets
We use cookies to improve our web services. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to its use. Learn more about Cookie Policy here.